COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD

Board of Directors				
S. No.	Board Members	Designation		
1	Gajendra Singh	Managing Director, Executive Director		
2	Ajay Singh	Chief Financial Officer, Executive Director		
3	Yashovardhan Rathore	Whole Time Director, Executive Director		
4	Shailendra Singh	Independent Director, Non-Executive Director		
5	Tarun Khanna	Independent Director, Non-Executive Director		
6	Ashok Kumar Mittal	Independent Director, Non-Executive Director		
7	Laxmi Rathore	Director, Non-Executive Director		
8	Arjun Singh Rathore	Independent Director, Non-Executive Director		

Audit Committee				
S. No.	Committee Members	Designation		
1	Tarun Khanna	Chairperson		
2	Shailendra Singh	Member		
3	Ajay Singh	Member		
4	Arjun Singh Rathore	Member		

Nomination & Remuneration Committee				
S. No.	Committee Members	Designation		
1	Tarun Khanna	Chairperson		
2	Shailendra Singh	Member		
3	Ashok Kumar Mittal	Member		
4	Arjun Singh Rathore	Member		

Stakeholder Relationship Committee				
S. No.	Committee Members	Designation		
1	Tarun Khanna	Chairperson		
2	Shailendra Singh	Member		
3	Ajay Singh	Member		
4	Arjun Singh Rathore	Member		